4 comments on “Travel in Brazil: CURITIBA (01). Brazilian Capital with European Roots

    • Dear Sartenada, thank you for your informative comment.
      I did not visit Penedo yet, but I will put it on my list now. I did not know yet, that there is a significant Finnish colony in Brazil, very interesting!
      In the near future I will post more of Curitiba (25 articles), and of other cities I have visited like Florianópolis, Salvador, Fortaleza, São Luis, Rio de Janeiro.
      Besides, this blog will contain articles about more cities, and about brazilian culture and history per calendar day.
      My personal experiences will be published as Foreigner in Brazil.

      P.S. My photo blog is adrianoantoine@wordpress.com

    • It is quite easy: making use of some standard source codes for backgroundcolor and colors for lettertypes. The photos are inside a standard frame, that is made with Photopaint

Leave a Reply

