Northern Region:
State of Amapá (AP), 16 municipalities

Capital: MACAPÁ

Principal cities (more than 100.000 inhabitants; IBGE,2011):

click on the flag or on the name for more information about the city (incl. videos and links), when available (orange link)

Yellow link: article in preparation


All municipalities:

Amapá, Calçoene, Cutias, Ferreira Gomes, Itaubal, Laranjal do Jari, Mazagão, Oiapoque, Pedra Branca do Amaparí, Porto Grande, Pracuúba, Santana, Serra do Navio, Tartarugalzinho, Vitória do Jari

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.